
And the card of the commission for
Xeranii from
Vande_Nightshadow
The full pic is here
http://www.furaffinity.net/view/27002728/
All the abilities were made up by them and I only put them into the card.


The full pic is here
http://www.furaffinity.net/view/27002728/
All the abilities were made up by them and I only put them into the card.
Category Artwork (Digital) / Fanart
Species Canine (Other)
Size 420 x 587px
File Size 367.7 kB
Listed in Folders
How would it not? If the player plays a bunch of instants and sorceries prior to the effect going off, storm triggers by the rule.
702.39a Storm is a triggered ability that functions on the stack. “Storm” means “When you cast this spell, put a copy of it onto the stack for each other spell that was cast before it this turn."
702.39a Storm is a triggered ability that functions on the stack. “Storm” means “When you cast this spell, put a copy of it onto the stack for each other spell that was cast before it this turn."
I see that I chose the wrong explanation, but it still doesn't work. The planeswalker ability is not a spell, which storm explicitly demands ("When you cast this spell..."). Therefore it cannot trigger. It has to be reworded to work.
Technically it could work on permanent spells afaik, but Wizards never did it. So far only instant and sorcery with storm exist.
Technically it could work on permanent spells afaik, but Wizards never did it. So far only instant and sorcery with storm exist.
Have it be sorta similar to the Venser planeswalker right? Yeah thatd be neat and less on the more broken side.
I also dont think storm would work in the wording but maybe it could be,
"Exile target permanent. Copy this effect for each spell that was cast before it this turn. When Ulmer the Ice Forged leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card(s) to the battlefield under its owner's control."
I also dont think storm would work in the wording but maybe it could be,
"Exile target permanent. Copy this effect for each spell that was cast before it this turn. When Ulmer the Ice Forged leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card(s) to the battlefield under its owner's control."
Comments