FAQ on adoptables from the Court
11 years ago
FAQ
Q- Do I have to follow the Court's back story and the species lore?
A- Absolutely not! The lore and back story are there for RP purposes.
Q- Does my adopt need to be part or the Court?
A- Again, not at all. You can incorporate your adopt to your stories.
Q- Can I draw my adoptable with their Leader?
A- You are not allowed to draw the leaders with your adopts unless you are given permission or if it's permitted for an event.
Got a question? Ask here and we'll add it to the FAQ!
Q- Do I have to follow the Court's back story and the species lore?
A- Absolutely not! The lore and back story are there for RP purposes.
Q- Does my adopt need to be part or the Court?
A- Again, not at all. You can incorporate your adopt to your stories.
Q- Can I draw my adoptable with their Leader?
A- You are not allowed to draw the leaders with your adopts unless you are given permission or if it's permitted for an event.
Got a question? Ask here and we'll add it to the FAQ!